Skip to main content

National Leadership Council

The Drexel Hillel National Leadership Council (NLC) is comprised of some of Drexel Hillel’s most important stakeholders who have made significant philanthropic commitments to support Drexel Hillel’s continued growth and success. 

The NLC plays a critical role in Drexel Hillel’s thought leadership, resource development and cultivation of partnership and visibility within the broader community of Drexel University and Jewish community stakeholders. 

Please contact Mike Gross if you are interested in learning more about membership in the National Leadership Council.

Drexel Hillel National Leadership Council Current Members

Hugh ‘61 & Hedda Chairnoff

Joel ‘54 & Peggy Cohen

Stanley z’’l & Arlene Ginsburg P’85

Elaine & Sidney Grobman GP’17

Sam Kendall ’18

David ’77 and Leslee Geltzer

Henri ‘68 & Debbie Levit

Fran & Leon L. Levy

Sylva Silver

Jake Spigelman

Benjamin Perwien ’11

Lisa Hirsch Schwenderman ‘88 & Matthew Schwenderman

Mark ‘72 & Marlyn Stutman

Peter & Leslie Tilles P’17

Garett Shiner ‘05

David Kornblatt ’83

Mark ’86 and Anne Pepper